The Polaroid Z2300

I have this instant attracting to unique, cute, practical, “I can’t believe no one’s ever thought of this before” things.

You remember my ranting and raving about PlayButtons, right? The button that doubles as an mp3 player…aka the coolest thing on the planet ever that I absolutely NEED in my life. Well, I found something similarly awesome to it, in regards to its creative brilliance.

The Polaroid Z2300.

It looks like a mini printer, right?

That’s because…IT IS! It’s basically this digital camera that also prints out pictures as soon as you take them. And the coolest part about the prints? They’re sticky backed!! So you can stick them, literally stick them, ANYWHERE!

The only downsize to this, is that it’s 160 bucks. (PlayButtons were only 18…)

But regardless, this is just something AWESOME I thought I would share with you all, because I do feel the need to pay my respects to creative little inventions whenever I see them : )

About karenthehedgehog

Working college girl that's lazy, interesting, confused and likes sports, music, food, people, and spending unnecessary amounts of money
This entry was posted in about me, english, lists, music, personal, shopping and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment