Photo a Day November – 1. Candy!

Happy November! Pretty pathetic that it’s the day after Halloween and I have no candy to show for it… But, none the less, here is a photo of me and one of my favorite candies:

Twizzlers, but not just any kind. PULL N’ PEEL CHERRY TWIZZLERS!! The best candy in the world. Well, one of them.

On the non-fruity, chewy, gummy spectrum of candies, I also have another favorite:

Those classic, GIANT, truffles. Not those store bought ones, but the ones you get in chocolate stores that are just packed with deliciousness. White chocolate is the best, and pair that with a pumpkin spice inside? If you ever want to show someone how much you love them..get them these. Trust me, anyone that’s anyone loves chocolate, and these are the best.

About karenthehedgehog

Working college girl that's lazy, interesting, confused and likes sports, music, food, people, and spending unnecessary amounts of money
This entry was posted in about me, english, food, friends, lists, personal, pumpkins, recipes, shopping, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment